CHSA Graphic Horses in a field

CHSA Board Members

General Information

President Sarah Reazin (804) 690-5675
Vice President   (804)
2nd Vice President Fiona Turner (804) 539-2455
Treasurer Marilyn Garlick (804) 798-7000
Secretary Robyn Tipton (804) 370-9948
Webmaster Lorraine Parker (804) 837-7845
Other members: Josie Bradner
Jeff Bradner
Jill Carter
Claire Durham
Sarah Mayes
Suzanne Popp
Barrett Wright
Vicki Phillips
Neal Blair
Marilyn Garlick
Al Garlick
Robyn Tipton (adult amateur rep)
Show Managers Fiona Turner
Clyde Poarch
Michelle Poarch
John West
Tara Best
Jill Tewksbury
Gigi Winslett
Sulu Reed
Dana Lesesne
Alison Thayer
Will Denton

Other contact information
For questions about points
For comments about the web pages

Jockeys racing

Home | Calendar | News | Links | Board | Message Forum | Login | Points
Link to top of page
Comment or questions contact the CHSA webmaster.
Copyright ©2003-2005 Capital Horse Shows Association. All rights reserved.