CHSA Graphic Horses in a field

CHSA Board Members

President Sarah Reazin (804) 690-5675 president@caphsa.org
Vice President Megan Gross (804)   vpres1@caphsa.org
2nd Vice President Fiona Turner (804) 539-2455 vpres2@caphsa.org
Treasurer Marilyn Garlick (804) 798-7000 treasurer@caphsa.org
Secretary Robyn Tipton (804) 370-9948 chsasecretary1@gmail.com
Webmaster Lorraine Parker (804) 837-7845 webmaster@caphsa.org
 
Other Members: Neal Blair
Jeff Bradner
Josie Bradner
Eric Dirks
Claire Durham
Suzanne Green
Sarah Mayes
Joan O'Keeffe
Jeanne Roberts
Lauryn Tannenhaus
Barrett Wright
Adult Am Rep: Kris Nordlie
Junior Reps: Robert Caputo
Annie Parent

Show Managers

Level Green Fiona Turner fbturner@gmail.com
yvonneholliday@levelgreenriding.com
 
C.P. Horse Shows Clyde Poarch edgewoodone@aol.com
edgewoodmep@aol.com
 
M.P. Horse Shows Michelle Poarch edgewoodone@aol.com
edgewoodmep@aol.com
 
Randolph-Macon College John West johnwest@rmc.edu
kimtowne@comcast.net
 
Silver Lining Farm John West johnwest@rmc.edu
kimtowne@comcast.net
 
Stonehouse Stables Tara Best Tara@StonehouseStables.com
Info@StonehouseStables.com
 
Cedar Valley Jill Tewksbury JTewksbury1@cox.net
 
The Winslett Advantage Gigi Winslett thewinslettadvantage@gmail.com
 
Stillmeadows Sulu Reed Stillmeadowsfarm1@gmail.com
 
Lance & Bridle Will Denton
 
Rose Mount Annie Garnett precious_uga@yahoo.com
 
Deep Run 1 and 2 Shannon Kruep plumbrokehorses@aol.com
dbhorseshowsec@gmail.com

Other contact information
For questions about points points@caphsa.org
For comments about the web pages webmaster@caphsa.org

Jockeys racing

Home | Calendar | Rules | Links | Contacts | Login | Points
Link to top of page
Comment or questions contact the CHSA webmaster.
Copyright ©2003-2005 Capital Horse Shows Association. All rights reserved.